top of page

Our first competition this season in LaitseRallyPark Estonia.


#GuessWhosBack

In this short video, I will describe my emotions and what happened in Jump for Drift 2017.

Big thanks to JEF Studio for making this awesome video! We have started cooperation with these young and talented videographers so you can be sure that there is much more to come this year.

So stay tuned and make sure to hit that "Like" button, and follow the news- here on my Blog and on my facebook page.

Big thanks to my sponsors: Sanel.lv- Santehnika un Apkure and Rīgas Riepu Centrs. Could not manage to start this season without you!

On Friday we were hoping to get enough of training to recover from our late comeback this year, but due to a large number of participants, we only managed to get 3 training runs with no tandem training- which meant that on Saturday we had to qualify and start the competition without any tandem training at all.

So yeah, basically I had my first tandem run in this season already in competition mode which, in addition to the existing stress, added even more of something to step over emotionally.

But despite all this, we managed to win the TOP32 tandem fight, which greatly improved my self-confidence and scattered the feelings of that little fear that still kept me somewhat discouraged from driving to my full potential, so yeah, It was a bit easier to get to the start line of the next TOP16 battle which we unfortunately lost, but it was a very good and awesome experience that helped me remember what it means to take part in a drift competition and helped me overcome that little demon that had remained in me since last years crash.

So yeah, Now I feel really confident again and I feel ready to upset some of the guys in the PRO-AM class with some serious Competiton in the next upcoming races.

I would like to thank my sponsors SANEL.LV and Rīgas riepu centrs for helping me to achieve all this and also JEF studio for making this awesome video. I think that we have found a Common language with JEF studio and you can expect some awesome content coming up in the left over months of this season.

So make sure to follow all the news, videos and updates we have planned for your entertainment.

Full throttle and never lift! See you soon, Peace!


コメント


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page